O.M.G.

The week is over.  I worked six days this week… including Thanksgiving.  What a week.  Busy busy.  The store is all dolled up for the holidays… it looks cool!  I can’t wait to get my paycheck in two weeks… it’s going to be a big one!  Apparently I learned tonight that 10% is alot to withold form my paycheck to put into my 401k.  Yea.  I kinda agree.  But yes I am so glad the week is over.  I thought I was going to stab someone. 
 
2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Jamie
    Nov 29, 2008 @ 23:11:30

    I like how one of your interests is serial killers

    Reply

  2. foofie
    Nov 30, 2008 @ 12:55:50

    LOL…  They are so fascinating!  I have been interested in serial killers for years.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

