.

Today was wierd at work.  I just got really frustrated.  I hated feeling like that.  On my meal break, I hopped into the car and drove off, with happy hardcore slamming.  I took a timer with me, to make sure that I didn’t go over my half hour.  I realized that I could drive to U Food Grill and back in plenty of time, though I might need to call ahead for my meal…  And, I can definitely make it to Chipotle and back!  Sweet.  I just got my schedule for next week, and I am working Monday through Friday with each day either at 4:15 or 5:30am.  Oh fuck.  That is going to SUCK if I don’t exact any control over my sleep schedule.  Eeep. 
 
Leave a Reply

