I can’t believe it!

Wow.  I just finished working a two week long shift with one day off in the middle somewhere, today is my first day off in quite awhile, and they just called me to come in for a few hours.  Um, screw you.
 
Anyway. 
I had a dream that I was showing someone where my house used to be in Sea Bright.  As we were walking through the neighborhood, I noticed that it had gotten demolished!  I was heartbroken.  I also noticed how much snow was all over the ground, and how it was covering everything like a blanket. 
 
Leave a Reply

