Retail Therapy

Ok.  Three grueling weeks are over.  This coming week I only do 2 openings, and I am also only working 35 hours, which is just fine by me.  I have Saturday, Sunday, and Monday off.  I don’t know how exactly I am going to spend them, but I just got a dose of retail therapy and it was a pleasant distraction.  Got some nummy smelling stuff to make ME smell nummy… bought some holiday gifts for the family… found the softest hoodie at Target.  I loooove Target.  Got some more striped socks too.  Hehe…
Ok I am going to enjoy my 7Up and watch a little tv…
Leave a Reply

