Sick Day

I got sent home early from work today.  Woot!  I went in at 3, and David took one look at me, and told me that I should go home early.  I did feel pretty sick today…  So, I spent 2 1/2 grueling hours trying to be semi-functional.  I tried to be upbeat about it, so I wouldn’t seem too sick, but it was all good, he had enough coverage so I didn’t feel bad going home early.  I left at 5:30.  Yus! 
Goddamn Fry’s.  I made an online payment and it was supposed to go through today, and it hasn’t.  I will check tomorrow when I get up and make a damn phone call already.  I really hate paying bills online.
 
 
 
Leave a Reply

