Number Three!

Ok. Just had a quick phonecall and it made me feel better to talk. 
This is what I need to do: drink more water, take a multi vitamin everyday, and make sure that I get enough fucking sleep.  Why is this so hard for me to stick to?  I mean, I am so fed up with being worn out all the time… Frank seems to always have lots of energy!  But then again, he has a night job, and I think that I am a night job kind of person too.  Nothing sucks more than having an alarm waking you at 4am.  Obviously, I didn’t sleep much… Who the fuck could?
Went up to use the bathroom, and when I got back, Maggie had slid down to where I had been sitting.  Cute!  Luckily I gently redirected her back to her blanket, and she is still sleeping next to me.  Awesome.  Welp, after I get all this shit out of my head or until my laptop’s battery dies, I am going to hit the hay.  No tv, no fucking phone… no disturbances.  Just some fucking sleep.
There about 6.8 billion people living on this good ol’ planet.  There are bound to be people that are similar to each other. 
I am not one to get bored, but wow I am really bored of this area.  All there is to do is go to the mall, go out to eat, and… walk around in the woods and quite possibly get mauled by a bear.  This is why it is important to have friends.  Sigh…
Leave a Reply

