Oi

I am trepidatious about buying anything for myself, because I might get the 3rd degree as to why I am buying it…
Gah!
It’s too complicated.  However, the only really good reason is to save money.  Yep.  But… I have birthday $$$…
I bought a hoodie last night, because I was really cold, and it was cute and purple and inexpensive.  But… I really didn’t need it.  I could have just walked around and been cold…  I learned my lesson.  When I spend the day out, bring extra clothes.  I never know where I am going to end up. 
 
 
Leave a Reply

