Wierd Stuff!

First of all, Frank and I woke up to a virtual downppour of rain at 4am!  Gawd it was loud!  We couldn’t go back to sleep. 
When I did fall back asleep, I woke up to get ready for my physical therapy appointment.  As I was getting ready, I checked on my new frogs.  One of them was on its back in what looked like the last throes of death!  I didn’t know what to do.  Since I wasn’t sure, I let it lie in the tank to see how it fared when I returned.
The spinal rejuvenation table SUCKED today.  I was in tears by the end of it.
I returned home, and the frog looked fine!  Wtf.  I am going to go check it in a bit on my way upstairs. 
Yay I can’t wait for tomorrow!  Got a couple of things happening, neither of which I know the ending to!  Exciting!
I like the movie Dan In Real Life.
Leave a Reply

