Un-fucking-real

It’s official:  Starbucks has drawn the last straw.  I just read in their online announcements that they are going to start making instant coffee.  Yes.  They really really are.  Wtf?  I am so embarrassed.  I thought Starbucks was all about the  good coffee.  Fucking instant… (shakes head)  Welp.  I am going to stay on for a few months, get all the health care needs taken care of, and then I have a couple of options: I am going to apply to Peet’s Coffee, and I am also going to go to a temp agency and see what I can get.  Fuck this.  Instant coffee.  Yeesh.
Leave a Reply

