Why I Blog

I blog because I am looking to communicate with people.  I think that this is most likely the wrong place for me to blog for that, because only 3 people or so ever read them.  
I like how LiveJournal is mainly about blogging and not about how many friends you have.  I don’t like how anyone can be my "friend", even if I don’t want them to be… That’s why I cancelled my account…
I like this site, but it’s a ghost town.
I like MySpace, and I think that I might just end up blogging there.  I might have a better chance of getting comments and all that.
I am not really a fan of Facebook.  It’s getting way too popular.
 
 
 
3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Jamie
    Feb 17, 2009 @ 00:14:56

    And… Myspace ISN\’T popular?

    Reply

  2. foofie
    Feb 17, 2009 @ 12:53:24

    LOL! I don\’t think they are enarly as popular as Facebook!

    Reply

  3. foofie
    Feb 17, 2009 @ 13:02:55

    Well, they are both pretty popular… but I can control the friend thingy on it better than LJ.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

