Yea I feel tied down in this job… I need to work, I no longer have the luxury that I once had to take a couple of months off and look for a new job… I mean, damnit… I have a Masters In Psychological Counseling!  I graduated with freakin’ honors!  I even had the awesome chance of working as a counselor for a few years… I regret that I didn’t appreciate my counseling jobs more.  With the way the economy is right now, I am appreciative of even having a job… especially one with the benefits that it has.  For that I am glad.  So, yea it sucks, but hey I have a job.
 
Leave a Reply

