.

I really want to get back into sewing again.  I want original stuff, not stuff I can buy in a store… I need to move my sewing machine though.  Right now everything is sequestered in a spare bedroom with no radio, and no TV.  Yea.  I am going to move it downstairs. 
 
2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Jamie
    May 14, 2009 @ 16:04:13

    Why not just get a little tv and a cheap dvd player to put in your crafty room so you can have the room to yourself but still be entertained? That\’s what I want to do someday

    Reply

  2. foofie
    May 15, 2009 @ 01:44:33

    Hm… Maybe so! The reason I was thinking about doing that though, was because I could use the big ol\’ dining room table to lay out my stuff. I don\’t have a big table like that in the room upstairs, and so I am kneeling on the carpet.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

