Bleh.

Tired.  Can’t take a nap, because I need to go to bed very early.  I have to be at work by 5am tomorrow.  Just got off the phone with my sister… we actually talked for 45 minutes.  Whoah.  I really hope that I am not going to be working too many mornings, because I don’t really like it too much when I only see Frank for 15 minutes a day.  Literally.  I switched my Friday am shift to a pm shift.  Thank goodness.  At least we can go have breakfast together.
I don’t know why, but I really felt grumpy today when I got home from work. 
I lined my rubber collar with moleskin.  It feels awesome to wear now.  I am going to get a rubber cuff to match. 
Ok.  Now I need to decide whether or not to drum up the energy to go out just so that it negates how hard I worked today, or to flake and lie around here like a bum.
Leave a Reply

