Today

Today begins my life upgrade.  So far I have done pretty well. I had an apple bran muffin and a glass of orange juice.  Then for lunch we went to Monglian, where I had a bowl and a half of noodles and veggies.  Right now I am sucking down a ginormous cup of Diet Lipton Peach Green Tea.  Delicious. 
I visited a couple of adult shops today.  I really wanted a pair of rubber cuffs, so I asked around and hit up two.  I found a beautiful pair of purple cuffs.  The color is gorgeous, they are very comfy and light, and they don’t jingle.  The only issue is that they are leather.  It is really hard to find a nice pair of vegan bondage cuffs.  Oh well.  I try my best.  https://spartacusleathers.com/.imgs/violet-crave-wrist-restraints
Onward.
 
Leave a Reply

