Busy

Went to bed last night at midnight.  Got up today at 10:30am.  Wow, I was tired, I guess!  Left for work at noon.  Had some dickhead customer yell at me, because I wouldn’t do something against company policy for him.  Worked overtime because it was only me and one other person closing, instead of 3 as it should have been.  Got home, and immediately took a shower.  After typing this, I am going to chill for a few minutes and then go to bed.  Gotta be up at 6am to be at work by 7. 
Wore my rubber cuff in the shower.  I like that I don’t have to take it off.  Wish that I could wear my pretty purple cuff to work, but I noticed the last time I wore it there that it was getting wet and that can’t be good.  Darn.
Leave a Reply

