Stuff

So I have decided to go off of my birth control.  I have been using the pill since I started having sex at 18.  I want to try a nonhormone method, like the sponge or an IUD.  I am going to make an appointment to see my gyn ASAP and see what she says.
I am looking forward to my upcoming three days off.  I have already made plans for Thursday, and we’ll see what happens Friday and Saturday.  One thing for sure is that I am going to the gym all three days.  Gotta gotta go.
My tattoo is almost completely healed, thank goodness.  I really miss wearing a bra.  Wearing a cami with a shelf bra is alright, but I coudln’t do it every day.  Every other day at the most.  Tattoo itchy…
Things have been kinda stressful for me on a super personal note.  But… well, I guess the good stuff is never easy to come by.
 
2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Frank
    Sep 10, 2009 @ 17:10:10

    Wow this is a very personal post..

    Reply

  2. foofie
    Sep 12, 2009 @ 00:02:47

    Well, it is personal, but noone sees it really except for you and like one other person, so I am ok with that. 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

