Waste of a day

I really wish that I had thought things out better.  I hate being impulsive, and so I am going to work on being less so.  I wasn’t thinking that I was being impulsive, but the way things have turned out it seems like I don’t know myself so well.  I am disappointed in myself.
I really do not feel like being cooped up in ths house today.  But, where the hell would I go?  One friend I have I can’t hang out with at all anyway, and the other one wants to go out and I slept like shit last night, so I doubt I will see her. 
Leave a Reply

