:(

So one of the things I really want to get a grip on is finding my own way.  I definitely feel that if I knew my way around more, that I would have more confidence in myself.  One of my main goals is to drive all the way into San Francisco, instead of stopping halfway and then having Frank drive the second half.  I have always been anxious about driving, and I really want to be less so.  I know that I would drive better if I were less anxious.  In all honesty, I am planning on driving out to see Jamie tomorrow, and I am anxious to do so.  I am going to use the good ol’ Sprint Navigation to get me there.  Plus, it is supposed to be crappy weather tomorrow, which only adds to my anxiety.  Ugh. 
 
Leave a Reply

