bored

I love Bonanzle.  I just ordered some old Cartier catalogs that mainly feature the LOVE bracelets.  I was figuring that if I were to end up buying my bracelet from a Cartier on the East Coast, that I would save…
Tax in King Of Prussia is 6%.  Tax in San Francisco is 9.5%.  How much would I save…
Hm.  $237 tax in King Of Prussia… $375 in San Francisco.  So I would save $138.  Hm.
Just realized that I am hungry and tired, and that I am going to have a goal of eating no bread tomorrow.  And… I am going to the gym.  For sure.
Leave a Reply

