2.1

So I got a crappy review.  It was pretty much what I expected.  A 2.1 out of 4.  I honestly thought I might do a bit better, but nope.  And the weaknesses were where I expected them to be.  I can’t lead.  I have no idea how.  I was never taught how to do shift lead shit.  I can’t keep calm when it is stressful.  Nope.  My fellow workers LIKE me, but they don’t RESPECT me. 
So…
I am no longer going to be nice.  I no longer fucking care what anyone here thinks of me.  Not that I cared that much in the first place, but accepting their friend requests on Facebook was not a great idea.  I am going to make sure that I just tell people what to do, because apparently I don’t, or I do, but I am not doing anyhting myself, or I am in the back on the phone, or I can’t count money… Or the other laundry list of stuff I have done wrong.  This sucks.
I’ll get over it.  But for today, it sucks.
After work I need to go do something.  Maybe go to Borders or Barnes & Noble. 
 
Leave a Reply

