Fucking positivity!

Today has been a real awesome day.  Well, things have been pretty awesome, though today was all awesome.  I got my cracked windshield on the Audi replaced, and Frank, like the responsible guy he is, graciously paid for it.  Yay!  Then I get inspired and run out to Hot Topic and though I feel that Hot Topic fails me frequently, they actually had the very tee that I didn’t know I wanted that I can convert to a hoodie.  I get back home, and discover while checking my e-mail that someone bought one of my necklaces from my Etsy shop.  Yay!  I also see that Penelope had sent me the itinerary of her trip out here next month.  Yay!  Then while I am waiting in line at Chipotle to try the burrito bowl, I get a phonecall from COACH saying that I am getting yet another PCE, which is totally awesome and I am totally going to get something from their boutique!  Yay!
Burrito bowl is fucking delicious, by the way.  I can save alot of calories and carbs by not getting the flour tortilla wrap. 
I got the call yesterday from my future Starbucks manager that I am 100% approved for all the time that I requested off for my L.A. roadtrip and my friend’s wedding.
Frank went out and bought me the Tiffany bean necklace a few days ago.  Why?  For no other reason than that he loves me.
I sold my locking collar and thusly was able to turn around and use that money for the skinnier version of it, which is even more awesome than the one I had before.
 
 
Leave a Reply

