reality check

So I think that I need to step back, in a figurative sense, and give myself a reality check.
I really love using my phone for blogging, texting, social shit like MySpace, and the occasional phone call. However, I need to recognize when I am being overbearing. I think that I have been overbearing in a couple of different aspects. Stopping the annoying behavior will give me the reality check I need.
Tahoe was really nice. So beautiful. I loved tromping around in my fake Uggs. I found out they aren’t so good in wet snow. Then again, they were designed for walking in sand not snow. But they were so warm and comfortable! Anyways. I would LOVE to live in a cabin in Tahoe. It would be better if San Francisco was next door! Haha yea.
Back to work tomorrow. Oh well.

Posted with WordPress for BlackBerry.

Leave a Reply

