Blabby

Tired.  Slept really well last night, even with me waking up because of the day gecko tank lighting up at 7:15am and then moving myself to the master bedroom. 

Really excited about my Love bracelet, so happy I got it.  Tempted to see what it would look like on my right wrist.  I think that when I was trying on the bracelets at Cartier back in September, that I had it sized for my right wrist.  Since I am left handed, maybe my wrist is a bit bigger (I just looked at my wrist.  Yep my left is bigger than my right.  Gonna switch it.)

Work was nice.  Sent one of my coworkers home early, so it was just me and the shift.  We got everything done, and it was nice to relax.

Leave a Reply

