Freshly Pressed (via Hugo Baeta)

Awesome tattoos. As a fellow tattoo enthusiast, I know that you must have a huge amount of respect for WordPress in order for you to have it tattooed on you. Nice.

Freshly Pressed Today was an exciting day! I just flew back from NYC, where I’ve been hanging out for a week to meet with my team mates (Team Social FTW). After some well deserved sleep, I headed out to Queen of Hearts tattoo parlor for an appointment with my favorite tattoo artist – Pedro Mascarenhas (yeah… flash website… I know…)- to get some fresh ink in me. As most of you know, I’ve been a WordPress enthusiast for quite some time (2005-ish). WordPress, … Read More

via Hugo Baeta

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Hugo
    Mar 01, 2011 @ 09:17:27

    Hey! thanks for the reblog! 😉
    WordPress is a big big part of my life – that’s why I got it in ink! And it took like a year of thinking to actually do it, it’s not a spur of the moment thing!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

