Goodbye Weekend

Waiting for my water to boil.  Starved.  Trying to resist eating a blueberry chewy granola bar while waiting for my water to boil.

Took a super long walk today to make up for not going on the bike yesterday and today. 

Downloaded I Heart Radio onto my Blackberry.  Now I can listen to my old fave NJ dance station, KTU.  Nice.

Gotta get up earrrly.  Well, early for me.  I have to be at work by 7:30.  Hopefully I will be up by 6, which will give me some time to eat and have coffee. 

Ughhhhh

Leave a Reply

