see what i mean?

So here is the link to the one I saw online that I wanted, and also this is EXACTLY what I saw, color intensity-wise, in the store today: http://www.tiffany.com/Shopping/Item.aspx?fromGrid=1&sku=25224884&mcat=148206&cid=563631&search_params=s+5-p+2-c+563631-r+-x+-n+6-ri+-ni+0-t+-k+H

 

Here is the one that my lovely boyfriend got me.  If I do end up getting the more intense blue, that would be cool because it would more closely match his eyes.  :p 

I posted this with my awesome Blackberry!

Leave a Reply

