La.

Work went well.  The whole day went pretty well.  I am excited to go see my new ortho tomorrow.  I hope that it works out with this one, because I got a really good vibe from this guy and the price is right. 

I just posted my first thing for sale on Ebay.  Wee how that goes.  I also have it for sale on Bonanza, so I gotta take it off of that.

Have a great night, I am outta here.  Oh, and I not going to do this post a day crap.  Pisses me off.  I am a crappy blogger, it is soley for me anyway, so I am no longer doing the blog a day anymore.  Phew I feel better now!

Leave a Reply

