Busy and I feel blaaaaaa

What a day.

I woke up at 9, went to the chiropractor, then we drove to the mall and picked up our friend’s bridal gift.  I wandered down to the first floor of Macy’s and found a better vegan bag for ALOT cheaper than what I was looking at last night.  I was waiting in line FOREVER.  For some crazy reason, I felt like total garbage.  I was sweating, and it wasn’t hot, I had a terrible headache… I just felt terrible.

I wobbled my way home, ate something, took some Pamprin, and plopped upstairs for an hour before I had to go to work.  I grabbed a quick shower before work, packed a change of clothes, and I was on my way.  I felt slightly better.

Work was nuts.  I was glad I only worked half my shift, because quite honestly, I felt awful.  I got off of work, changed, made my  BACK to the mall, got gifts for the two girls for their bridal shower dinner party, looked at some summer stuff to kill some time, and then met up with everyone at the restaurant.

Around 9ish, I felt myself starting to crash.  I was TIRED.

Made my way home, checked my email, and now I am hitting the hay.

I am so glad I have tomorrow off.  I am going to need it.  Oh wait… I have a BRIDAL SHOWER to go to!

Gah!

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. jamie
    May 07, 2011 @ 08:25:28

    Who’s getting married?

    Reply

  2. jamie
    May 08, 2011 @ 08:39:46

    I know a girl named Melana?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

