So I am going to do something. I am going to apply to go back to school. Either for medical billing, or to get my self certified with my counseling degree. I am sick and tired of making crap money.
So I am going to hit up Monster, Craigslist, and LinkedIn and hopefully find something worthwhile to do.
I think that it is crap that I have to work so much for so little.
I need to do better.
I also need to downsize my home. I am going to look into selling this and finding a condo somewhere, as long as the fees are good and property taxes are good.
Calling a realtor tomorrow. Looking up schools like Bryan College too. Fuck this shit, I can’t keep crying over what I have lost.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. jamie
    May 14, 2011 @ 08:06:23

    Don’t go to a vocational school, I was told most employers don’t even acknowledge applications if you got a degree at places like Phoenix or ITT. But I’m happy that you’ve decided on a plan.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

