looking forward to tomorrow

Work has been good, I can’t complain. I am getting used to doing what I am doing. I finally busted out my new Coach bag when I got home tonight. I love it. I am still amazed that I was able to do what I did to get it for $26. Seriously. Kinda proud of myself, actually. I love this bag; exactly what I wanted. A nice classy black Coach bag.
I am really looking forward to my day off. I have a hair coloring appointment at the local beauty school. For $20, what the hell. I really am excited to just sit and relax.
I am also meeting up with a new friend for lunch. That will be a new experience.

Leave a Reply

