Lacking Originality (via bang | Photography)

Lacking Originality Lacking Originality, originally uploaded by bang*. Day 140 / 365 So I finally got some time to head out and give the Fuji x100 a real workout today, off I headed to nearby Harrogate. Lucky me headed straight into the rain, now I said the fuji needed a workout but i'm not quite ready to test it's water repellency just yet. Spotted this shot and despite the voice in my head screaming at me not to shoot such a cliche fired off a quick frame before w … Read More

via bang | Photography

Leave a Reply

