It’s Been Years, Man.

I bought some eyeliner today for the first time in years.

Actually, I bought some yesterday, but that cheap crap is going to be returned at CVS.

After buying the nicer cosmetics, I cannot go back to regular stuff.  I guess in some aspects, you do get what you pay for.  I went to the Benefit Cosmetics counter in Macy’s today to get my eyebrows waxed.  After I got waxed, I walked over to the Urban Decay counter.  Benefit makes great products for brows, and they do a bang up job of making my eyebrows look beautiful, but they test their products on animals.  Urban Decay does not.  I bought an eyeliner in eggplant, and a waterproof mascara.  Awesome shit.

 

 

Leave a Reply

