What’s up

I hate it when I make the committment to not buy anymore leather, in particular, Coach bags, and BAM!  They are coming out with a killer line for their 70th anni.  Ugh.

Summer has arrived.  When it is still 91 degrees at 9:30pm, its summer.  I think I have broken into my new flip flops.  The blisters have crusted up and fallen off.  Ick.

I have compliments at work since I have made an effort to wear makeup every day.  I am currently using these things: http://www.benefitcosmetics.com/Benefit-Cosmetics-brow-zings/dp/B001A40IWA?ie=UTF8&id=Benefit%20Cosmetics%20brow%20zings&field_product_site_launch_date_utc=-1y&field_availability=-1&field_browse=2633688011&searchSize=12&searchNodeID=2633688011&searchPage=1&refinementHistory=brandtextbin%2Csubjectbin%2Ccolor_map%2Cprice%2Csize_name&searchRank=salesrank

http://www.benefitcosmetics.com/Benefit-Cosmetics-BADgal-lash-mascara/dp/B000FBF5BI?ie=UTF8&id=Benefit%20Cosmetics%20BADgal%20lash%20mascara&field_product_site_launch_date_utc=-1y&field_availability=-1&field_browse=2357880011&searchSize=12&searchNodeID=2357880011&searchPage=1&refinementHistory=brandtextbin%2Csubjectbin%2Ccolor_map%2Cprice%2Csize_name&searchRank=salesrank

http://www.urbandecay.com/24-7-glide-on-shadow-pencil/278,default,pd.html?start=2&cgid=9999&prefn1=isVegan&prefv1=true

Selling a bunch of my collars.  I have way too many.  This wil be a nice way to cut it down.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

