Damn.

Nearly midnight.

Been having a tough time tonight not texting my sister back.  She texts me while I am at work, that she needs to talk to me, am I there, am I there…

Sucks.  I want to pick up the phone, but what the hell?  It could be serious, it could not.  I have no clue,  and I am irritated that she says nothing of what it is about.  However, I do not want this to become something truly ugly.  I will not refuse a true plea for help from my family; I cannot.

I have the day off tomorrow.  Got some things I want to do… It will be nice to tool around and get shit done on my own time.

Sigh.  I truly hope things are alright with my sister.

I hate this.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. jymberry
    Jul 07, 2011 @ 00:41:31

    If it was a serious text, wouldn’t she just call?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

