Sleep My Life Away

Just how much sleep does one need?

We watched tv until around 1am on a Saturday night… Went to bed and slept until 11!  I wake up Sunday morn, and I yawn all day.  What gives?  Freaking exhausted all day.

I guess I really should gives naps a chance… but, I put my laundry away, and then I suddenly remembered I had some bills to pay online, and then I look up the damn VM BB and then I buy it and then I am tooling around, and then an hour later think OH I COULD HAVE ORDERED IT OFF OF EBAY FOR CHEAP and start looking around there….

Shit just happens, and then before you know it, it is like 7, and it is too late to take that nap you said you were going to take.

Leave a Reply

