What I Did Yesterday

Yesterday was my one day off… Starting today, doing a 7 day work week.

Frank drove us in and out of SF and it was pretty nice.  The main reason why we went was because I had a ring that I was trying to sell that got sent back to me, under the claim of uncertain of its authenticity.  Of course, we also had fun looking around, had a fabulous Italian dinner that you simply cannot get out here in Placer County, and caught up and had some time with a friend who lives in SF.

So, the ring is real, probably won’t sell it, the Italian meal was DELICIOUS, I got 10% off at Ghiradheli’s by Foursquaring it, and checked out a submarine.  Not bad.

 

Leave a Reply

