Bikram Truth

Thank you, Lincoln Yoga for your comment.  I would gratefully accept the grace period so that I can see if a combination of vinyasa and Bikram will work for me. 

The truth is… I am scared that the heat will get the best of me.  I am scared that I will collapse one day because I didn’t prep myself right for a Bikram class.  The truth is that I really WANT to incorporate Bikram into my yoga practice, but I am scared that I won’t be able to, and then I will be stuck.

So yea, I am nervous.  I guess I will just sit if I can’t take it, and see what happens.

Leave a Reply

