I am going to need a bigger water bottle

Starting bikram tomorrow. I have done it before, and i will continue to do it. I need the intensity. I have been doing yoga on average 3 days a week, and i think it is time for bikram. 

Today i will search for a bigger water bottle. My 16oz one, though it is glass and i love it, is not going to cut it. 

I was going to go to a bikram class today, but i woke up at 6:45am yesterday and spent the whole day running around in San Francisco celebrating my 7 year anniversary with my boyfriend.  to say the least, i am exhausted. But i am definitely going tomorrow. 

I am very excited about the prospect of my local bikram helping out the yoga studio that i used to go to. I really liked having music with my hot yoga and i am glad that i will have a choice between different styles of yoga. I am sure that if you overdo anything, then anything is bad for you. I feel that bikram 3 days a week might help me. If it doesn’t then at least i tried.

Leave a Reply

