Heap of hell

I am currently without a yoga studio. I need to get back into yoga very soon. I can already tell my body is happily slipping back into the disgusting shape that i have been struggling to break free from.

Something has to change. If nothing changes soon, i am going to be in a heap of hell. I would like my first change be my body. It looks like shit and i need to make it better.

I think for now i will just focus on that.

I will not think too much or for too long about disappointments, buying shit, my current career station in life… Just exercise and nutrition. For one month. 30 days.

Leave a Reply

