I Feel Guilty…

I am bidding on a Trollbead on Ebay. I bid my highest, which is most likely not going to be high enough, but it is the highest I would pay for a damn bead
peacocktrollbead

I have been sorta not going to yoga.  I feel guilty about it, but it is that time of month for me, and I just don’t feel like going, unless it is after work.  So I guess I am not going tomorrow either.  It is difficult to explain here, so I won’t, but I have my reasons for not going.
I want to go but it is too much hassle. I was going to do yoga today at home, but a friend dropped by. So I need to do it tomorrow. I HAVE to.

Aside

Leave a Reply

