Getting too good

Today and yesterday, i have lost my head over stuff that isnt worth losing one’s head over. I dont get it… I need to figure out how to fix this, and fast.  

It usually ends up being about the “shoulds”. I create these expectations that i feel i need to live up to the requirements for the day. I am officially tossing this out of the window. It has not been working for me, and if i allow my day to be ruined; by me, if you hadn’t already figured that out… i had a fun birthday lunch with a friend, and then i took a scenic drive to pick up some pretty sale Trollbeads, and then somehow i ruined a perfect day. I am getting good at doing that, and i don’t want to be. 

So i need to work on that. 

And fast.

Leave a Reply

