Lead, follow, or get out of the way.

I still hate WordPress.  Ever since they changed it, it sucks.

I am tired of figuratively sitting and waiting.  It is time to make a change, and whether or not it makes things better, I don’t know.  But what I do know is this:

…as soon as we get our new manager (our previous manager got fired), I will let a month go by, and then I will talk to them about transferring out.  I need to move.  I am going to rent my house out, makes some good money on that, and try to improve myself by changing my surroundings.  I have been hanging around for too long, and I have allowed myself to fall deeper and deeper into a hole that quite frankly, I dug myself. 

Irony.

It’s a bitch.

But I need to make changes now.  I can no longer wait for something to happen, I need to make it happen. 

Lead, follow, or get out of the way.

Leave a Reply

