You Better Run.

The 30 day yoga challenge is winding down.  Friday will be my last day, and I am excited to receive my spoils.  But I also need to come up with a game plan.  I think that I need to buy a real pair of running shoes; as much as I want something shiny, I need proper shoes.  I have a pair of very dorky vegan NBs and I want something bad ass (and vegan) to run in.  I will also drink a green smoothie and have a salad everyday.  And more water.  And more sleep. 

And I need to find the perfect navy eyeliner/shadow and navy mascara. 

Leave a Reply

