bad at math

really really broke. i am so glad i picked up a holiday job, or else i would not be able to buy christmas presents this year. i totally forgot that i really need to remember to put reminders in my blackberry to remember to pay the bills. 

i am very thankful for the help from my mum for buying my tires, and for Frank’s parents for paying me back by paying for the installation of my tires, as well as new brakes and a new axel boot. yay car. 

i am proud of myself for saving up enough so far to be able to buy all my christmas presents without using my credit card. so far, so good. i still have a couple more pandora paychecks to use…

i really hope that my mum buys me the refurbished vitamix. i really need a good blender. i have realized the hard truth that i need to not only keep my calories low, specifically 1320 a day, but i need to make every calorie count. damn. no wiggle room. i just remembered the skinny cupcake i had from icing on the cupcake today. totally forgot to log that in. 

i am going to a party tonight. and technically, i shouldn’t eat anything. that is another reason why i should have watched what i was eating earlier.  well, it is a party, so i am going to enjoy myself but not go crazy. tomorrow is a new day. let’s hope i don’t mess it up!  i will treat myself to pluto’s for lunch tomorrow if i end up working a full shift at pandora. their salads are delish. 

so moral of this is… put reminders in my blackberry for bills so i don’t miss paying them, and log my food as soon as i eat it to keep myself hyper aware of my calories. 

Leave a Reply

