Pandora Stars

Pandora Stars

I have 3 Pandora bracelets. I have 2 traditional, and 1 Essence. This one has been the project that i am trying to finish before my ban begins. This is very full, though some other Pandora addicts would attempt to squeeze in a few more. I may end up with even less charms… I like the oxidized bracelet itself peeking through, its the whole reason i chose it over a standard silver. The theme of this is, quite simply, “stars”. I have been obsessed with stars within the past year. This turning out much better than i had initially planned.

Image

Leave a Reply

