Day 1 of whole30

I decided to start a whole30 diet because i am having trouble losing weight; in all honesty, i have been slowly gaining weight for the past 10 years. I usually am tired, and working out was never a big priority… Though in all honesty i have no energy to work out anyhow.

If you want to know more about whole30, go to whole30.com and there is tons of information on it. 

I woke up today, made a smoothie, and then went to work. I came home and made lunch, and i just had another small meal/large snack. Later on tonight i will have dinner and hopefully a walk. I feel tired, there was a dog barking all last night, so i sacked out on the couch for a couple of hours after work. I still feel tired. i am trying to keep up my water through out the day. 

I am nervous… No sugar for thirty days, real or fake, is scary. It has to happen, but i hope that my will is strong enough. 

Leave a Reply

