#whole30 day 15, and a jewelry addiction

Today is day 15 of my whole30! I am so glad to realize that my addiction to carbs was not as bad as I had suspected.
However.
My jewelry addiciton is a whole other issue. I started my jewelry year long ban on June 1. I have broken that ban a few times already, and for crying out loud, what the hell? So now I need to leave all the Facebook groups I joined. They are selling gold charms that are too cheap to resist, and I really need to stop buying jewelry. Seriously.
Sigh.

Image

Leave a Reply

