this is me

I like techno, thrash and doom metal, whatever category VNV Nation and the like fall into. I also like New Wave. I am into comic books, most notably Wolverine and Lady Death. I like horror movies and fantasy. I read books about serial killlers, carnivorous plants and Tolkein. I am proficient with an Ouija board and tarot cards. I a pagan that believes in everything; ghosts, demons, true love. The wolf is my power animal and I feel as if I can chill in the woods for weeks. I love star trek and star wars.
I will be honest. I feel that I have been repressing who I am for many years. I can repress it no longer. This is who I am and I cannot pretend to be something I am not.

Leave a Reply

