A New Chapter

Today Frank and I blew our Whole30 diet and though it was delicous, I don’t see doing that again anytime soon. Phew! My body just simply bugged out.
Why did we blow our Whole30? Well, we actually completed the wHole 30 2 days ago; we went out to celebrate.
I am now officially an assistant manager of Alex and Ani in San Francisco.
Alot of exciting and scary things are going to happen quickly. I need to find a place, it looks like I will have to find a place right in SF. Frank will have to be left behind to care for our house and to finish school. This is nuts. I am already missing him, but hopefully the time will go by quickly.
Thank goodness we are atill going to NJ. We will have 2 weeks to spend together and I am going to make them count.
I will keep you posted.

Leave a Reply

